KIDS CHURCH
HEIDELBERG

We love our little heroes.
Kids Church is a place where Kids Church is a place where children make friends with other children. Through lively worship, various themes from the Bible and fun games, we want to bring each and every child closer to the love of Jesus.

KOALA (ages 0 - 2)

At KOALA BABIES, we offer a unique, creative program, making the love of God come alive. Music, biblical values and a relaxed play time are waiting for the children.

KOALA LOCATION

Alive Church
Amalienbadstr. 5
76227 Karlsruhe

DIRECTION

KIDS (3 - 11 Jahre)

At ALIVE KIDS, the children experience a trendy program during the service. They start with lively worship, engaging Bible topics and fun games. Afterwards they meet in different age-groups and cover age specific themes.

KIDS LOCATION

Alive Church
Amalienbadstraße. 5
76227 Karlsruhe

DIRECTION

TEENS (ages 11 - 13)

At Alive Teens, various biblical topics are taught here in a relaxed discussion group. Alive Teens is for all students from 6th-8th grade. Special services, such as Easter, Christmas Eve or baptism services are experienced by the teens congregations with the adults. In addition, cool teens events are held regularly. Parents and teens are informed in time for each event.

TEENS LOCATION

Festhalle Durlach
Kanzlerstraße 13 

76227 Karlsruhe

DIRECTION

KIDS CHURCH
HEIDELBERG

Wir lieben unsere kleinen Helden.
Die Kids Church ist ein Ort, an dem Kinder zu anderen Kindern Freundschaften knüpfen. Durch lebendigen Lobpreis, verschiedenen Themen aus der Bibel und lustigen Spielen, möchten wir jedem einzelnen Kind die Liebe Jesu näher bringen.

KOALA (0 - 2 Jahre)

Bei den KOALA BABYS bieten wir ein spezielles, kreatives Programm an, dem die Liebe Gottes erlebbar werden lässt. Die Kinder erwartet Musik, biblische Werte und eine entspannte Spielzeit.

KOALA LOCATION

Alive Church
Amalienbadstr. 5
76227 Karlsruhe

ANFAHRT

KIDS (3 - 11 Jahre)

Bei den ALIVE KIDS erleben die Kinder während der Gottesdienste ein cooles Programm. Gemeinsam starten die Kids mit lebendigem Lobpreis, einem spannenden Thema aus der Bibel und lustigen Spielen. Anschließend treffen sich die Kids in altersgerechten Gruppen mit eigenem Programm.

KIDS LOCATION

Alive Church
Amalienbadstraße. 5
76227 Karlsruhe

ANFAHRT

TEENS (11 - 13 Jahre)

Bei den Alive Teens werden verschiedene biblische Themen hier in einer entspannten Gesprächsrunde vermittelt. Alive Teens ist für alle Schüler von der 6.-8. Klasse. Spezielle Gottesdienste, wie Ostern, Heiligabend oder Tauf-Gottesdienste erleben die Teens Gemeinden mit den Erwachsenen. Dazu finden regelmäßige coole Teens-Events statt. Für jedes Event werden Eltern und Teens rechtzeitig informiert.

TEENS LOCATION

Festhalle Durlach
Kanzlerstraße 13 

76227 Karlsruhe

ANFAHRT