fbpx Skip to main content

what`s

ECHO NIGHT?

Echo Night is an event where youth and young adults from all over Baden Württemberg and the surrounding area come together to worship and meet God - with worship, ministry, heavy message and fellowship.

The next Echo Night will take place on October 22nd.

As the Young Generation, we want to set an example and come together, embrace our calling and experience the power of the Holy Spirit. God is so much more and we believe that we have by no means experienced enough with Him. You can expect a special evening, where we release a next chapter. Celebrate with us the launch of Echo Nights and be excited about the vision behind it.

Be sure to mark the date in your calendar and bring your friends. This is something you can't miss!

who is

INVOLVED?

TEDROS "TEDDY" ANBESSA

Pastor of Haven Church in Frankfurt

Tedros Anbessa is the lead pastor of HAVEN. After studying theology, he was youth pastor in a church near Hanover for five years. For almost a year now, he has been living with his wife Annabel in Frankfurt am Main, where he started HAVEN.

ALIVE MUSIC

Alive Church Worship Movement

Alive Music is the worship ministry of Alive Church Germany. Our team consists of worship leaders and musicians who faithfully minister at church each weekend in all of our locations to see how people far from God are being brought to life in Christ through the power of worship. We believe in writing and recording songs that exalt the name of Jesus and reflect what God is doing in and through the people of Alive Church.

what do I

NEED TO KNOW?

when?

October 22 | 19 o'clock

where?

Südwerk Civic Center Südstadt
Henriette-Obermüller-Strasse 10, 76137 Karlsruhe

what do I need to bring?

Nothing. Come as you are! This Event is free. Just bring your friends!

how can I

INVITE OTHERS?

Just send this digital flyer to your friends!

DOWNLOAD NOW
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=1711#!trpen#WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

was ist

DIE ECHO NIGHT?

Die Echo Night ist ein Event wo Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene aus ganz Baden Württemberg und Umgebung  zusammen kommen, um Gottesdienst zu feiern und Gott zu begegnen – mit Worship, Ministry, heftiger Message und Gemeinschaft.

Am 14. Mai findet unsere aller erste Echo Night statt.

Als Junge Generation möchten wir ein Zeichen setzen und zusammen kommen, unsere Berufung annehmen und die Kraft des Heiligen Geistes erleben. Gott ist so viel mehr und wir glauben, dass wir noch lange nicht genug mit ihm erlebt haben. Dich erwartet ein besonderer Abend, an dem wir ein nächstes Kapitel releasen. Feier mit uns den Start der Echo Nights und sei gespannt welche Vision dahinter steckt.

Trag dir unbedingt den Termin in deinen Kalender ein und bring deine Freunde mit. Das darfst du auf keinen Fall verpassen!

wer ist

MIT DABEI?

MARKUS WENZ

Pastor im Gospel Forum Stuttgart

Markus ist Leiter der HOLY SPIRIT NIGHT Bewegung und Teil des Leitungsteams des Gospel Forums in Stuttgart. Er und seine Ehefrau Elsie sind dort Pastoren und ihre Herzen brennen dafür, eine junge Generation zu sehen, die in der Freiheit und Kraft des Heiligen Geistes übernatürlich lebt. Nachdem Markus selbst einige markante Erfahrungen mit der Kraft des Heiligen Geistes gemacht hat, ist seine Mission, dieser Kraft durch eine ausgerüstete Generation in jedem Bereich der Gesellschaft Raum zu geben.

ALIVE MUSIC

Worship Movement der Alive Church

Alive Music ist der Lobpreisdienst der Alive Church Germany. Unser Team besteht aus Lobpreisleitern und Musikern, die jedes Wochenende an allen unseren Standorten treu in der Church dienen, um zu sehen, wie Menschen fern von Gott durch die Kraft des Lobpreises zum Leben in Christus erweckt werden. Wir glauben daran, Lieder zu schreiben und aufzunehmen, die den Namen Jesus erheben und widerspiegeln, was Gott in und durch die Menschen der Alive Church tut.

was muss

ICH WISSEN?

wann?

14. Mai | 19 Uhr

wo?

Südwerk Bürgerzentrum Südstadt
Henriette-Obermüller-Straße 10, 76137 Karlsruhe

muss ich was mitbringen?

Nein. Komm so wie du bist! Das Event ist kostenlos. Bring einfach deine Freunde mit!

wie kann ich

ANDERE EINLADEN?

Schick einfach diesen „Flyer“ an deine Freunde und teile ihn in deiner Insta Story, damit andere es sehen können!